Sree Narayana College Alathur Latest notification of formation of IQAC – (2021-22)

Sl. No.	Office Bearers	Names		
1	Chairperson	Dr.R.Bindu, Drawing and Disbursing Officer(Principal in Charge)		
2	Management Representat	Sri. A.N. Anurag, Convener, RDC Palakkad		
		Sri. Devadas V, Asst. Professor and HoD, Department of		
3	IQAC Coordinator	Mathematics		
	Teacing Staffs	Uma Govind, Associate Professor , Department of English		
		Anila Balan, Asst. Professor, Department of Commerce		
5		Dr. Jeothilakshmi S K, Asst. Professor, Department of Commerce		
6		Dr.Nikhil V, Asst. Professor, Department of English		
7		Remya Rajan E,Asst. Professor, Department of English		
		Dr. Rajendran N S , Asst. Professor, Department of Biochemistry		
8		Rosini K Asst. Professor, Department of Commerce		
9		Nithya Jayan Asst. Professor, Department of Microbiology		
10		Mahesh, Asst. Librarian		
14	Administrative staff	Jayaprakash , Head Accountant		
		Dr.Girish K P, Asst.Professor , Department of Mathematics, MES		
15	Alumni	College Mannarkkad		
16	Parents Nominee	Vasudevan Thennilapuram		
17	Student Nominee	Sajith ,EWM Second Year		
18	Industrialist	Sri.Prasad , Sahara Sand , Chithali		